FAQ

 

The Stillwater faculty and staff campaign    

The success of Oklahoma State University is dependent upon the participation of many, including our valued faculty and staff. As an OSU family, you support university initiatives and programs through your daily contribution of time and talents. During this year's Faculty and Staff Campaign, we want to thank you for supporting OSU - the Cowboy Way!

Regardless of size, your gift counts you among those who don't just say they believe in OSU and its mission - they show it. Your participation can support any area you choose and will continue to transform OSU into a premier land-grant institution.

Thank you for your dedication to OSU and showing that Cowboys have pride, Cowboys lead by example, and Cowboys show up when they're needed.

If you have not made a gift this year and wish to do so, you can use the OSU Payroll Deduction Form or the "Give Online" button below.  Get your questions answered here and view a short list of fund options, here.

  

Faculty & Staff Campaign Event

Thank you for attending this year's OSU-Stillwater Faculty and Staff Campaign event on April 1st at the Wes Watkins Center! Check out photos from the event here.

The kickoff to this year's campaign was a success and featured great food, prizes and inspring words from our leaders Burns Hargis and Kirk Jewell. As a member of the OSU Family, we hope you are inspired to make a gift to our great University. You may give online at the link below or complete a Payroll Deduct Form. Go Pokes!

 

OSU Staff Professional Development Fund

Last year, the OSU Stillwater Faculty and Staff Committee members were instrumental in establishing a new fund that benefits all OSU staff members. Gifts to the OSU Staff Professional Development Fund will help professional development opportunities for all OSU staff.

 

LIKE the OSU Foundation on Facebook and Twitter for updates on how the OSU Family gives back to our University.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff
Campaign Events

OSU-Stillwater
April 1, 2013  |  11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

OSU Institute of Technology 
April 15, 2013  |  11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

OSU-CHS & OSU-Tulsa
April 22, 2013  |  11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

OSU-OKC 
April 25, 2013  |  11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

 

 

OSU-Stillwater Faculty & Staff Committee Members

Kari Alldredge
Undergraduate Admissions
kari.alldredge@okstate.edu

Bret Danilowicz
Dean and Professor, College of Arts & Sciences
bret.danilowicz@okstate.edu

Mickey Gregg
OSU Grants & Contracts Financial Admin.
mickey.gregg@okstate.edu

Ann Hentges
Administrative Support Specialist, College of Human Sciences
ann.hentges@okstate.edu

Carrie Hulsey-Greene
Associate Director of Communications, OSU Communications 
carrie.hulsey_greene@okstate.edu

Monty Karns
Assistant Director of Construction Services, Long Range Facilities Planning 
monty.karns@okstate.edu

Jason Kirksey
Associate Vice President & Associate Professor of Political Science, Division of Institutional Diversity
jason.kirksey@okstate.edu

Bob Kropp
Professor, Department of Animal Science
bob.kropp@okstate.edu

Jesse Perez Mendez
Associate Professor and School Head, School of Educational Studies
jesse.perez.mendez@okstate.edu

Becky Schlais
Manager of Research and Graduate Studies, Human Sciences
becky.schlais@okstate.edu  

Lynn Smith
Administrative Assistant, Hotel & Restaurant Administration
lynn.smith@okstate.edu 

Karen Ward
Assistant Director, Center for Executive & Professional Development
karen.ward@okstate.edu

Sue Williams
Department Head, Human Development and Family Science
sue.williams@okstate.edu

 

OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION
400 South Monroe / P.O. Box 1749 / Stillwater, OK 74076-1749
Ph. 800.622.4678 / Fax 405.385.5102 / info@OSUgiving.com
© 2013