Campaign Leadership

The Campaign Leadership team is comprised of alumni and friends of the university giving back of their time and treasure to ensure success is branded at Oklahoma State University. They work tirelessly to ensure a future of excellence at our institution and in pursuit of achieving President Hargis’ vision positioning OSU as the premier modern-day land-grant university.

Led by honorary chairman T. Boone Pickens and co-chairs Ross & Billie McKnight, our vice chairs represent our Executive Campaign Committee directing efforts for each college/unit through the National Campaign Committee.

Executive Campaign Committee

John & Cheryl Clerico, `63 & `68
Rick & Lerri Cooper `77 & `76
Steven & Jennifer Grigsby `92 & `91
Don & Cathey Humphreys `71
Malone 3rd & Amy Mitchell `83
Don & Linda Nickles `72
William S. & Candye Spears `62
Carl & Marilynn Thoma `70 & `71
Chuck & Kim Watson `72 & `73