The success of Oklahoma State University is dependent upon the participation of many, including our valued faculty and staff across all five campuses. As an OSU family, you support university initiatives and programs through your daily contribution of time and talent. During this year's Faculty and Staff Giving Campaign, we want to thank you for supporting OSU and continuing to give back — it’s the Cowboy Way!

Regardless of size, every gift makes a difference! With more than 3,000 funds to choose from, you can support any area you choose.

Thank you for your dedication to help transform OSU into a premier land-grant institution and for all that we will accomplish together this year!

For more information about the Faculty and Staff Giving Campaign, please contact the Office of Annual Giving at or (405) 385-0740 or a member of your Faculty and Staff Committee.

Click here to download a pledge form

Click here to download a payroll deduction form


  We would appreciate your feedback to help us improve next year's campaign.

Please take a moment to answer survey below. 



For a list of needs from each campus, click one of the links below:

OSU Stillwater  |  OSU-OKC  |  OSU-Tulsa  |  OSU-CHS  |  OSUIT

 Week 1   Week 2   Week 3  Week 4  Week 5  Week 6




OSU-Stillwater        OSU-Tulsa        OSUIT        OSU-CHS        OSU-OKC


Bonnie Hess
OSU Stillwater
Dr. Jason F. Kirksey
OSU Stillwater
Chad Spurlock
Steven Rubert
Jean Keene
Tina Tappana
Kandace Taylor
Dr. Rachel Reeves


Ramesh Sharda
Steve Damron
Lynn Smith
Linda Brewer
J.P. Mendez
Melanie Bayles
Jeff Grizzle
Cathy Gardner


Kyle Cohlmia
Adrianne Covington-Graham
Ann Lowrance

Glenda Schanz
Scott Sawyer

Phung Yip
Evan Burkala

Rachel Rittenhouse
Jackie Weston

OSU Tulsa

Annette Morey
R.D. Bell

Ashley Lorenz
Helen Bailey

Charyl Turner
Sarah Vizza



Amy Adams
Randall Davis
Robin Dyer

Johnathan Franklin
Janifer Hilton
Shelly Houk

Dohn Martin
Ryan Miller

Ashley Milton
Karen Muse


Michelle Clevenger
Maria Christian
Glenda Orosco
Susie Mouldin
Lee Lawson
Beth Howk
Mark Allen
Robbie Vanhooser
Judy Black
Jenny Duncan
Angie Been




400 South Monroe / P.O. Box 1749 / Stillwater, OK 74076-1749
Ph. 800.622.4678 / Fax 405.385.5102 /
© 2013