ANNUAL GIVING

 

 


The success of Oklahoma State University is dependent upon the participation of many, including our valued faculty and staff across all five campuses. As an OSU family, you support university initiatives and programs through your daily contribution of time and talent. During this year's Faculty and Staff Giving Campaign, we want to thank you for supporting OSU and continuing to give back — it’s the Cowboy Way!

Regardless of size, every gift makes a difference! With more than 3,000 funds to choose from, you can support any area you choose.

Thank you for your dedication to help transform OSU into a premier land-grant institution and for all that we will accomplish together this year!

For more information about the Faculty and Staff Giving Campaign, please contact the Office of Annual Giving at TheCowboyWay@OSUgiving.com or (405) 385-0740 or a member of your Faculty and Staff Committee.

Click here to download a pledge form

Click here to download a payroll deduction form

 

  We would appreciate your feedback to help us improve next year's campaign.

Please take a moment to answer survey below. 

 

 

For a list of needs from each campus, click one of the links below:

OSU Stillwater  |  OSU-OKC  |  OSU-Tulsa  |  OSU-CHS  |  OSUIT

 
 Week 1   Week 2   Week 3  Week 4  Week 5  Week 6

 

 

 

OSU-Stillwater        OSU-Tulsa        OSUIT        OSU-CHS        OSU-OKC

 

Bonnie Hess
OSU Stillwater
bonnie.hess@okstate.edu
Dr. Jason F. Kirksey
OSU Stillwater
jason.kirksey@okstate.edu
Chad Spurlock
OSUIT
chad.spurlock@okstate.edu
Steven Rubert
OSUIT
steven.rubert@okstate.edu
Jean Keene
OSU-CHS 
jean.keene@okstate.edu
Tina Tappana
OSU-Tulsa
tina.tappana@okstate.edu
Kandace Taylor
OSU-OKC
kandace@osuokc.edu
Dr. Rachel Reeves
OSU-OKC
grummer@osuokc.edu

Stillwater

Ramesh Sharda
Steve Damron
Lynn Smith
Linda Brewer
J.P. Mendez
Melanie Bayles
 
Jeff Grizzle
Cathy Gardner

OSU-OKC

Kyle Cohlmia
Adrianne Covington-Graham
Ann Lowrance

Glenda Schanz
Scott Sawyer

Phung Yip
Evan Burkala

Rachel Rittenhouse
Jackie Weston

OSU Tulsa

Annette Morey
R.D. Bell

Ashley Lorenz
Helen Bailey

Charyl Turner
Sarah Vizza

 

OSU CHS

Amy Adams
Randall Davis
Robin Dyer

Johnathan Franklin
Janifer Hilton
Shelly Houk

Dohn Martin
Ryan Miller

Ashley Milton
Karen Muse

OSUIT

Michelle Clevenger
Maria Christian
Glenda Orosco
Susie Mouldin
Lee Lawson
Beth Howk
Mark Allen
Robbie Vanhooser
Judy Black
Jenny Duncan
Angie Been

 

 

 
 
 

OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION
400 South Monroe / P.O. Box 1749 / Stillwater, OK 74076-1749
Ph. 800.622.4678 / Fax 405.385.5102 / info@OSUgiving.com
© 2013