The Tulsa and CHS faculty and staff campaign    

The success of Oklahoma State University in Tulsa is dependent upon the participation of many, including our valued faculty and staff. As an OSU family, you support university initiatives and programs through your daily contribution of time and talents. During this year's Faculty and Staff Campaign, we want to thank you for supporting OSU - the Cowboy Way!

Regardless of size, your gift counts you among those who don't just say they believe in OSU and its mission - they show it. Your participation can support any area you choose and will continue to transform OSU in Tulsa into a premier land-grant institution.

Thank you for your dedication to OSU-Tulsa and OSU-CHS, and for showing that Cowboys have pride, Cowboys lead by example, and Cowboys show up when they're needed.

If you have not made a gift this year and wish to do so, you can use the OSU Payroll Deduction Form or the "Give Online" button below. To view a list of all Tulsa and CHS fund options, click here.   

 

Faculty & Staff Campaign Event

This year's OSU in Tulsa Faculty and Staff Campaign event will be from 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Monday, April 22nd, in the Founder's Hall on the CHS campus. Old Urban Trolley will continuously run between the campuses from 11:00am to 2:00pm for those who do not want to drive! We can't wait to see you there for a great celebration of the campaign!

 

OSU Tulsa and CHS Staff Support Funds

Since 1999, Faculty and Staff at both Tulsa and CHS have supported their coworkers through the Staff Support Funds. These funds provide financial support for staff events(dinners, retreats), funding for workshops, conferences, and speakers, and to help faculty & staff members in time of need (for items such as flowers, travel expenses, etc).

 

 

Remember to LIKE us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff
Campaign Events

OSU-Stillwater
April 1, 2013  |  11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

OSU Institute of Technology 
April 15, 2013  |  11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

OSU-CHS & OSU-Tulsa
April 22, 2013  |  11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

OSU-OKC 
April 25, 2013  |  11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

 

 

OSU in Tulsa Faculty & Staff Committee Members

Maghin Abernathy
Admissions & Recruitment Coordinator OSU College of Osteopathic Medicine
maghin.abernathy@okstate.edu

Helen Bailey
Administrative Assistant, Human Resources
helen.bailey@okstate.edu

R.D. Bell
Librarian, OSU Tulsa Library
Rd.bell@okstate.edu

Meghan Bretz
Administrative Assistant, Student Affairs CHS
meghan.bretz@okstate.edu

Cindy Clark
Coordinator, Business Affairs 
cindy.clark@okstate.edu

Larry Cochran
Faculty & Instructional Development Admin 
larry.cochran@okstate.edu

Dr. Mary Bea Drummond
Director, Marketing & Communication Services
mary_bea.drummond@okstate.edu

Angelyn Holmes
Energy Education Manager
boangelyn.holmes@okstate.edu

Jean Keene, M.S.
Program Coordinator, Faculty Senate Office Academic Affairs
jean.keene@okstate.edu   

Ryan Miller
Director of Alumni Affairs
ryan.miller@okstate.edu

Annette Morey
Marketing & Communications Services
annette.morey@okstate.edu

Bria Taylor
Community Relations & Events Manager Office of Institutional Advancement
bria.taylor@okstate.edu

Charyl Turner
Business Affairs Specialist
charyl.turner@okstate.edu

 

OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION
400 South Monroe / P.O. Box 1749 / Stillwater, OK 74076-1749
Ph. 800.622.4678 / Fax 405.385.5102 / info@OSUgiving.com
© 2013